↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April INSET Day – school closed
Tue 17th April Summer Term begins – children return to school at 8.55am
Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term – school closed
Wed 18th July Nursery last day of term
Fri 20th July End of Term – Reception to Year 6 finish school at 2pm
Mon 23rd July - Tue 24th July INSET Days – school closed

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September - Tue 4th September Inset Days – School Closed
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term Holiday
Fri 21st December End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January Spring Term Starts for children
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Thu 4th April End of Term
Fri 5th April Inset Day – school closed

Summer Term 2019

Mon 22nd April Easter Bank Holiday – school closed
Tue 23rd April Occasional Day – school closed
Wed 24th April Summer Term starts for the Children
Mon 6th May May Day Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term Holiday
Thu 20th June - Fri 21st June Occasional Days – school closed
Mon 24th June Inset Day – school closed
Fri 19th July End of Term
Mon 22nd July - Wed 24th July Occasional Days – school closed