↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April INSET Day – school closed
Wed 19th April Summer Term begins – children return to school
Mon 24th April - Fri 28th April Reflection Room with Watford Schools Trust
Thu 27th April, 6:00pm Year 4 and 5 – Secondary Transfer Meeting
Fri 28th April, 3:15pm Year 6 – School Journey Meeting
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – school closed
Thu 4th May Year 3 – Whipsnade Zoo Trip
Mon 8th May - Fri 12th May Year 6 – SATs week
Wed 10th May Year 1 – London Zoo Trip
Mon 22nd May - Fri 26th May Scholastic Book Fair
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term – school closed
Mon 12th June - Fri 16th June Phonics Tests
Tue 13th June Year 5 – Lincolnsfield Trip
Wed 14th June, 9:00am New Reception Parent/Carer Meeting
Mon 19th June - Fri 23rd June Year 6 – School Journey
Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June Sports Week
Wed 28th June, 9:15am - 10:15am Year 2 (Cedar/Willow) and Year 3 (Sycamore) Sports Day
Wed 28th June, 10:15am - 11:15am Year 5 (Fir/Pine) and Year 6 (Oak) Sports Day
Wed 28th June, 11:15am - 12:15pm Year 3 (Hazel) and Year 4 (Ash/Yew)
Fri 30th June, 9:15am Nursery, Reception & Year 1 Sports Day
Sat 1st July, 12:00pm - 3:00pm ‘Friends’ Summer Fair
Wed 5th July, 9:00am Year 5 – Sharing Assembly to parents/carers
Tue 11th July Year 2 – Cuffley Camp Trip
Wed 12th July Reception Conkers – Chiltern Open Air Museum Trip
Wed 12th July, 9:00am Year 3 – Sharing Assembly to parents/carers
Thu 13th July Reception Conkers – Chiltern Open Air Museum Trip
Thu 13th July Year 6 – Secondary Transfer Day
Mon 17th July Reports sent home to parents/carers
Tue 18th July, 2:00pm New Reception Children Visiting
Wed 19th July Nursery last day of term
Wed 19th July, 7:00pm Year 6 – Leavers Concert to parents/carers
Thu 20th July ‘Friends’ End of Term Disco
Thu 20th July New Nursery Children visiting
Fri 21st July, 2:00pm End of Term – Reception to Year 6 finish school
Mon 24th July Occasional Day

 Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September INSET Day – school closed
Tue 5th September Autumn Term begins – children return to school
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term – school closed
Mon 18th December Nursery last day of term
Tue 19th December End of Term – Reception to Year 6 finish school